Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 415 ]  [ Total: 415 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 Special Interest Groups - Nudist-Oriented
 The Smooth Nudist Forum - dedicated to shaving
 How much of your body do you shave men?
Previous Page | Next Page
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: Doctor visit Topic Next Topic: Shaved Nudist
Page: of 7

beachlover492000
Forum Member

Posted - 03/06/2008 :  09:03:27 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I shave everything smooth from my nose to my toes. I've been doing it for three years, and it feels and looks great. I've found that if I shave everyday, I have very few bumps and ingrown hairs. I actually enjoy shaving my body so maintenance is not an issue.

smoothNtanned
Forum Member

Posted - 03/06/2008 :  12:41:46 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I agree, the daily shaving for me, and the type of razor used, no ingrown hairs, rare bumps, and even fewer cuts. Although at times I contemplate laser permanent removal, I actually enjoy shaving so the motivation for permanence is low (groin electrolysis only many years ago).

Although I started shaving certain areas about 20 years ago, the current area of everything below the ribs has been maintained for 7 years. Much prefer smooth, so plan to carry on.................

'NUDE when able, covered when necessary'

jandem
Forum Member

Posted - 03/22/2008 :  12:20:18 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Generally just use clippers to take my head hair to a "3", and my nether region to a "1". Much tidier, and it is long enough to not itch, but short enough to be like its not there...