Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 173 ]  [ Total: 173 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 Types of Nudist Recreation
 Which nudist category is right for you?
 What's your favorite nudist destination?
Previous Page | Next Page
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: How much nudist experience do you have? Topic Next Topic: Conservative and liberal nudism.
Page: of 13

nudeman72
Forum Member

Posted - 05/08/2005 :  7:47:24 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
No, Cheri- you don't understand-

I want the beach AND the woods incorporated into the same resort.

As far as I know (and I'm not an expert), there's not an actual resort in the U.S. where you can walk from your room to the beach totally nude- then return to the resort and go for a hike in the woods. (Without having to dress the entire day.)

Notice: This moderator, operating under username 'Moderator', has been terminated for repeatedly censoring or altering posts without providing a clear indication of which policy was being enforced. Her actions were not sanctioned by this organization.

Edited by - Moderator on 05/09/2005 4:15:09 PM

nudeman72
Forum Member

Posted - 05/08/2005 :  7:51:57 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
In fact-

Is there even an actual resort in the U.S. that's located directly on the beach? (Possibly an artificially constructed beach on a LAKE- but I would guess that you'd have to go to France to find one that's on the ocean...)

vealj
Forum Member