Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 186 ]  [ Total: 186 ]  [ Newest Member: bea abe ]
 All Forums
 General Discussion - Everything Else
 General discussion. Post anything off-topic here.
 Nudism as a form of Utopianism???
Next Page
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: Wild Animals and Nudity Topic Next Topic: Nudism and Social Capital
Page: of 2

enrique620

Posted - 10/28/2008 :  4:51:16 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Greetings, everyone.

My name is Eric and I am a student at the School of Visual Arts in NYC, getting my masters in Video Art. I am currently in pre-production on an experimental documentary concerned with the topic of utopianism and am looking for contributors to this project.

I should say, straight up, that I personally do not choose a clothing-optional lifestyle. Also, due to this, I am not quite up to par with the protocols of interviewing candidates immersed in this ideology. I am simply drawn to the fundamentals of this philosophy as a social evolution of sorts. I am most interested in knowing if individual nudists believe in utopianism or relate this movement to a sort of Utopia?

Do you think that patrons (or any one in the management) would be amenable to interviews? I would also be happy to do email interviews, if anyone would prefer that route. If not, could you refer me to someone who might? I would appreciate any information that you could give me.

Thanks in advance for your time. Hope that this is ok to do :)

Respectfully,

Eric