Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 157 ]  [ Total: 157 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 General Discussion - Everything Else
 General discussion. Post anything off-topic here.
 Wild Animals and Nudity
Next Page
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: Cap dagde and Mosquitos? Topic Next Topic: Nudism as a form of Utopianism???
Page: of 2

openess
Forum Member

Posted - 09/29/2006 :  2:08:15 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I have had some experiences with animals and nudity that have me wondering if anyone else has had similar experiences. (Relax, it’s safe to keep reading.) One of my hobbies is nature photography and I often take my camera out in the woods behind my house. Since this land is my private property, I sometimes, weather permitting, take only my camera, leaving my clothes behind. (I think it enhances creativity to be as free as possible.)