Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 212 ]  [ Total: 212 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 Nudist Men - From the Male Point of View
 Nudism From a Man's Viewpoint
 Spreading legs question...
Next Page
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: Why are wives reluctant to go nude with spouse? Topic Next Topic: Newbie and full time wheelchair user
Page: of 4

TanNakedAz
Forum Member

Posted - 04/21/2009 :  2:31:17 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Heya! I'm still new to the nude lifestyle. I'm going on a trip this summer to a beach and don't plan on wearing anything. Is there any kind of unwritten rule for men and/or women when laying on the beach or anywhere else about spreading your legs in public? Nothing sexual just to get everything tanned. I move around and somewhat spread my legs when I tan in beds. Thanks!

Ronps
Forum Member

Posted - 04/25/2009 :  11:03:36 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
As for me, I would no be offended but you should realize there will be those that no matter what you do, will be offended.You should be proud of being a nudist no matter what state the body is in.

lovnudelife

Posted - 04/25/2009 :  4:57:42 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote