Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 179 ]  [ Total: 179 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 Nudist Personal Ads - Free!
 Free Adult-Oriented Nudist Personals
 Lifestyle / Adult-Oriented Personals - Singles
Previous Page | Next Page
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Topic Next Topic: House/Apartment Rentals for Singles
Page: of 8

Cosmo3

Posted - 02/14/2005 :  7:48:03 PM  Show Profile  Click to see Cosmo3's MSN Messenger address  Send Cosmo3 a Yahoo! Message  Reply with Quote
Hi everyone! I don't know if this really works but here goes!

I am a 31 year old professional lady who enjoys being nude. I am hoping to find a SWM who has similar interests to be a companion for trips to - - or - -. I live in Tampa Bay and I'd love to have a regular buddy for nude fun!

Hope to hear from anyone who is interested!

Ashley
Forum Member

Posted - 03/25/2005 :  1:10:38 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
This might not be the smartest thing I've ever done but here goes: I'm Ashley and I live in NC but go to school in VA. I want to attend an Open House for what is probably the only landed nudist facility in Virginia. It's scheduled for June and I would like to attend to see what it's like there. I prefer not to go alone, and since my previous socially nude experience was with 8 other female students, I'd like to have a nice guy somewhat close to my age: 20 to 27 maybe.. I'm 19.