Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 445 ]  [ Total: 445 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 Special Interest Groups - Nudist-Oriented
 The Smooth Nudist Forum - dedicated to shaving
 Male genital waxing: possible and safe?
Previous Page
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: Appropriate age for teens to shave Topic Next Topic: The smooth club
Page: of 5

bqdude1
Forum Member

Posted - 03/26/2013 :  8:07:11 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I get a full body waxing (including genital area) about every 4 to 6 weeks. I have been doing this for over 8 years without any side effects. I have had trouble in the past finding a salon that will perform the procedure on a male. I have had to move several times because the operator would leave and no operator would perform on a male. I have found a place near my house that does it and they have several operators that will work on me. Some operators have left and others have started and we continue without any problems. We are normally in a room with a sign on the door that states that a massage is in process, not to disturb. Sometimes someone tries to open the door, but it is usually locked so nothing happens.