Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 122 ]  [ Total: 122 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 Nudism Places: Around the World
 Europe: Malta
 Malta - nude
Previous Page | Next Page
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Topic Next Topic: FIGHT TO HAVE NUDIST BEACHES IN MALTA LEGALIZED
Page: of 8

ohtony

Posted - 06/25/2009 :  3:43:16 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi everyone i am new to this

there is a nice nude beach in Qawra too

ohtony

Posted - 06/27/2009 :  01:27:34 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
looks like this side is dead!!!

nudistadownunder

Posted - 07/08/2009 :  08:02:10 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
hi from NZ, i live on an island the same size as malta, but with a smaller population, we have a couple of naked beaches, one is more 'social'just about everyone i know knows i frequent the naked beach,..no problem with that whatsoever. hope to visit malta next summer,.first thing i will want to do is get my gear off and go swimming...

Gozo Naturist

Posted - 07/18/2009 :  11:29:28 AM  Show Profile  Click to see Gozo Naturist's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
hi! my nickname says it all, anyone from the Island of Gozo or interested in Gozo over here?

GozoNaturist

ssabrosso

Posted - 09/21/2009 :  05:03:24 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Is there any nudist beach in Gozo?

Gozo Naturist

Posted - 09/23/2009 :  04:41:14 AM  Show Profile  Click to see Gozo Naturist's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
hi Ssabrosso

Yes, fortunately on the island of Gozo, we have some remote beaches where naturism is tollerated.