Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 185 ]  [ Total: 185 ]  [ Newest Member: bea abe ]
 All Forums
 General Discussion - Everything Else
 General discussion. Post anything off-topic here.
 Help I'm new to nudism and have tons of questions
Next Page
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: Going nude for long periods of time Topic Next Topic: what hinders me to practice nude if given d chance
Page: of 2

Cavanudist
Forum Member

Posted - 05/11/2014 :  10:53:22 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I have just recently started to spend all my time at home nude, really relaxing! I do have young children and do not go around nude while they are awake. This morning I was nude as my son was awake, no reaction from him. My wife did ask my to put on something, I did. How does one go about gaining understanding from my wife that I desire to be nude while at home or when we do not have guests. Also, is it normal to get random erections? I'm not nude for a sexual reason but for the feeling of freedom and I just feel better nude.

Please someone reply and help!

rahel
Forum Member

Posted - 05/12/2014 :  12:27:57 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Well. I love being nude at home all the time even when it is cold. My husband is o.k. with it, but when the children or grand children come and visit, of course I get dressed. They all know that before they arrive I am "au naturel" and they do not mind. I feel real good, free and I love myself.... so there.

rahel

Cavanudist
Forum Member

Posted - 05/12/2014 :  07:18:49 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Some of the biggest questions I have are: