Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 158 ]  [ Total: 158 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 General Discussion - Everything Else
 General discussion. Post anything off-topic here.
 Driving naked
Previous Page | Next Page
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: 2nd Life Keto Gummies Reviews Topic Next Topic: Germany Allows Women to Go Topless in Pools
Page: of 52

pepe

Posted - 05/10/2010 :  02:25:53 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I have been driving nude for the past ten years or so just about anywhere whenever I am driving alone. Short trips around town like a 10-min trip to the post office, supermarket or hardware store. Longest trip was in Mar 2002 when I drove 7 hours to Montreal and from Montreal to Quebec and also the return trip. I had to put on something when crossing the border.

I drive nude winter or summer. I also always have a t-shirt and shorts with me in case I need to cover up. Of course, I have to have clothing to put on when I go to stores, etc.

I have noticed that drivers really don't pay much attention to other drivers, especially now when many are busy talking or texting (really dangerous) on their cell phones. Still, when waiting for traffic light to change, I would not pull even with a car or van. I would only be half way (staggered) from any vehicle on my right, positioning myself so that the other driver's vision is blocked by the barrier formed by their car window frame. This way, neither the right front driver nor the right rear driver could look directly into my car (I don't have heavily tinted windows).