Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 1 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 240 ]  [ Total: 241 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 Nude Beaches and Public Lands / Nudism Places
 Unofficial Nude Beaches
 Massachusetts?
Next Page
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: Public nudity in Spain Topic Next Topic: nude beach or resort in punta gorda florida?
Page: of 2

wetwo

Posted - 07/07/2005 :  4:20:43 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi;
I'm new to Massachusetts, but so far have found no naturist/nudist beaches. I am sure there are no official ones, but how about unofficial?
Thanks!

Cheri
Forum Member

Posted - 07/13/2005 :  09:41:51 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
You might contact Pilgrim Naturists, a nonlanded TNS club, in that area.
Regards, Cheri

Doing what I can to positively promote nudism
-
-

Fishman81
Forum Member

Posted - 10/24/2006 :  03:17:19 AM  Show Profile  Send Fishman81 a Yahoo! Message  Reply with Quote
South Cape Beach State Park in Mashpee is doable.Walk way,way,west(to your right)from the parking area so as not to offend the lifeguards.If you're far enough down the beach,no one will bother you,and there will be a handful of naked fisherman there,as well.(You just can't beat a nude surf-fisherman.We talked with two of them,and they were the salt of the Earth.)We'd read that that place was a de-facto nude beach,and it seemed to be,but the fishermen advised us that the authorities would seize our daily beach-pass if we were too obvious.

Jim in Boston
Forum Member

Posted - 10/25/2006 :  9:45:16 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote