Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board

Nudist-Resorts.Org - Naturist Discussion Forum / Bulletin Board
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?

About Us | Active Topics | Active Polls | Site News | Nudist News | Online Users | Members | Destinations | N. A. I. R. | My Page | Search
[ Active Members: 0 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 131 ]  [ Total: 131 ]  [ Newest Member: dild0 ]
 All Forums
 Frequently Asked Questions
 New to nudism? Beginners post your questions here.
 Pretty new with a few/some questions or concerns
 New Topic |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: New to nudism Topic Next Topic: Nudism at Home  

Ndey2100

Posted - 05/25/2016 :  9:49:26 PM  Show Profile  Visit Ndey2100's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Hello, everyone! I am pretty new to nudism still, and have had most of my questions/concerns on it answered and addressed correctly but I still have maybe a few left to answer and have appropriate responses given to me. Who can bear with me?

I wonder if this will be pretty long but let me do the best I can.

OK, I'm 23 and male. I am in Fresno, California. It is quite hot in the summer here and therefore one can be nude for some six to eight months of the year where I am at. I am single for now, an autistic and have recently also been diagnosed with chronic kidney disease.

I'm living with my parents because I have yet to make some arrangements accordingly to get my own place. It's a non-nudist household. I first found out about nudism when I read the definition of it in a dictionary in 2005. But I then did not go nude very much.

I've been a nudist by heart my whole life, though.

I don't work for now and due to my condition of a kidney failure I am not sure how I will be living in terms of income and independence for my future. For now I can be with my parents but maybe eventually that will have to change for different reasons.